Membership

Membership

Canada

Canadian Counselling and Psychotherapy Association

Website: www.ccpa-accp.ca/profession/associations


Canadian Association for Spiritual Care (CASC / ACSS). Formerly Association for Pastoral Practice & Education (CAPPE)– Canadian

Website: www.spiritualcare.ca

Email: office@spiritualcare.ca


Kathy Greig
Email:Kathy@spiritualcare.ca


College of Pastoral Supervision & Psychotherapy (CPSP Canada)

Rev. Dr. Norman E. Headley
Email: neheadley@sympatico.canheadley@look.ca

USA

Neshama Association of Jewish Chaplains

Website: www.jewishchaplain.net
Email: info@jewishchaplain.net


Rabbi Dr. Sandra Kat
Email:skatz@jewishchaplain.net


Cecile Asekoff
Email:CAsekoff@jfedgmw.org


Association of Professional Chaplains (APC)

Website: www.professionalchaplains.org
Email: info@jewishchaplain.net>


Association for Clinical Pastoral Education (ACPE)

Website: www.acpe.edu
Email: acpe@acpe.edu


Dr. Trace Haythorn
Email: trace@acpe.edu


College of Pastoral Supervision & Psychotherapy (CPSP)

Raymond Lawrence
Email: lawrence@cpsp.org


Charles D. Kirby
Email: cpsptreasurer@gmail.com


AAPC American Association of Pastoral Counsellors

Website: info@aapc.org


Tere Tyner Canzoneri
Email: info@aapcse.org


Episcopal Health Service Inc. (EHS)

Website: www.ehs.org


Tere Tyner Canzoneri
Email: info@aapcse.org

Austria

ÖGfP (Österreichische Gesellschaft für Pastoralpsychologie)

Website: www.pastoralpsychologie.at
Email: office@pastoralpsychologie.at

Belgium

Academic Center for Practical Theology of the Catholic University of Leuven

Professor Annemie Dillen
Email: Annemie.Dillen@theo.kuleuven.be


Dr. Robert Koorneef
Email: r.koorneef@mzh.nl


Anne Vandenhoek
Email: anna.vandenhoeck@theo.kuleuven.be

Denmark

Association of Healthcare Chaplains in Denmark

Ulla Britt Sorensen
Email: us@km.dk


Association of Ministers in Denmark

Rev. Henning Nabe Nielsen
Email: rh06116@rh.dk

England, Ireland & Scotland

The Association for Pastoral & Spiritual Counseling

Lynette Harborne
Email: lynette@innpact.co.uk


College of Health Care Chaplains (CHCC)

Website: www.healthcarechaplains.org


Association for Clinical Pastoral Education, Ireland

Catherine Keenan
Email: catherinemkeenan@gmail.com


Association for Clinical Pastoral Education (Ireland) Ltd

Rev. Norman Jennings
Email: info@acpei.ie


Kathleen O’Connor
Email: kathleen.oconnor@hse.ie


Scottish Association of Chaplains in Healthcare (SACH)

Website: www.sach.org.uk/journal/journal.htm


Rev. Lorna H Murray
Email: revrat1999@yahoo.com

Finland

Evangelical Lutheran Church of Finland Institute for Advanced Training

Website: www.evl.fi/kirkonkoulutuskeskus


Rev. Virva Nyback
Email: virva.nyback@evl.fi

France

Association francaise de Formation et Supervision Pastorale (AFFP)

President: Martin Wehrung
Email: martin.wehrung@free.fr

Germany

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Pastoralpsychologie (DGfP)

Heike Komma…

Matthias Steinleitner, Claudia Enders
Email: kontakt@pastoralpsychologie.de


Society for Intercultural Pastoral Care and Counseling (SIPCC)

President: Rev. Helmut Weiss
Email: helmut.weiss@sipcc.org & hewe.sipcc@t-online.de


Treasurer: Alexander Letz
Email: helmut.weiss@sipcc.org & alexander.letz@sipcc.com

Hungary

Hungarian Society for Pastoral Psychology

Eszter Karsay
Email: rev.eszter.karsay@gmail.com


Association of the Hungarian Church for Pastoralpsychology, Pastoral Care and Supervision

Miclos Kocsev
Email: miklos.kocsev@gmail.com


Gyokossy Endre Institute for Pastoral Care and Supervision at the Karoly Gaspar University

Janos Toth
Email: gyokossy@ kre.hu


Eszter Karsay
Email: ekarsay@freemail.hu


Society for Pastoral Care and Counseling in the Hungarian Reformed Church

Dr. Kocsev Miklos
Email: kocsev@freemail.hu

Poland

Towarzystwo Poradnictwa i Psychologii Pastoralnej w Polsce (TPiPP)

Association for Pastoralpsychology in Poland

Beata Michalek
Email: beata.michalek@luteranie.pl


Dr. Adrain Korczago
Email: a.korczago@escobb.com.pl

Sweden

Health Care Chaplaincy in Sweden & Church of Sweden

Asa Jonsson
Email: asa.eriksgatan@gmail.com

Ghana Association of Pastoral Care and Counselling,

Pastor Isaac A Agyare, DD
Email: pastoralcareghana@gmail.com


South African Association for Pastoral Work (SAAP)

Professor Daniel Louw
Email: djl@sun.ac.za

Australia & New Zealand Association of Clinical Pastoral Education (ANZAPCE)

Representatives: David Glenister
Email: DavidGlenister2@mh.org.au


& Jennifer Wegener
Email: wegenerjm@gmail.com


Treasurer: Cathy Brown
Email: cathy@brownclan.id.au



Spiritual Care Australia


Spiritual Health Victoria (formerly Health Care Chaplaincy Victoria Inc.)


Family Center, Lower Hutt, New Zealand


Interchurch Council Hospital Chaplaincy, New Zealand

Bangladesh

Shankar Shikdar & Lusia Moni Roy, "Blessings for Humanity"

Diabari Gol Chattar, Souragoon Janapath

Uttara, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Email: shankarshikdar@yahoo.com or: bfhbangladesh@gmail.com

Hong Kong

Pastoral Care and Counseling Association of Hong Kong (PCCA)
Email: hkpcca2005@yahoo.com.hk


Patty To
Email: pattyto2020@gmail.com


Kwai Ping Ho
Email: agnesfmm.ho@gmail.com


Yu Yan Ting
Email: renee_yu@yahoo.com

India

Indian Association for Pastoral Counselors (IAPC)

Arul Dhas, JP Sabbithi.
Email: jsabbithi@hospicehawaii.org


Dr. Joseph George
Email: jgeor02@hotmail.com


Dr. Peter Kambar Manickam
Email: peterkambar@yahoo.com


Professor Nalini Arles
Email: arles.nalini@gmail.com

Indonesia

Association for Pastoral Practitioners in Indonesia (API)

Liesje Sumampouw
Email: sumampouw@ymail.com


Indonesian Association for CPE (IACPE)

Hennie Wattema
Email: hennie67@yahoo.com


Mercy Manna Saragih
Email: mercy_manna@yahoo.com

Japan

Professional Association for Spiritual Care and Health (PASCH)

David Ito
Email: t.d.ito@sophia.ac.jp & t.d.ito@me.com

Korea

Korea Professional Psychotherapy Institute (KPPI)

Website: www.seoultherapy.joongang21.co.kr
Email: kiccp@unitel.co.kr


Korean Association of Pastoral Counselors (KAPC)

Malaysia

Malaysian Indigenous CPE

Website: www.malaysiacpe.com
Email: malaysiacpe@gmail.com


Asia Pacific Council for Clinical Supervision & Psychotherapy (APCCSP)

Website: www.apccsp.com
Email: apccsp@gmail.com

Myanmar

MIT Seminary Hill, Insei, Myanmar

Khin Kyu Kyu
Email: KhinKyu10@gmail.com

Philippines

Clinical Pastoral Care Foundation of the Philippines (CPCF)

Esther Gellogan
Email: emgell2003@yahoo.com


AACPE Manila CPE Center

1975 Dornada Street + Corner San Juan

Pasay City, Manila

Africa

Single member since 2015: Dr. Emem Agbiji

Dpt. of Philosophy, Practical and Systematic Theology

Theo van Wijk 8 - 17

UNISA 0003 Pretoria

Email: treasureofpeace@yahoo.com


Single member since June 2016 Oholiabs Danladi Tuduks,

Department of Religious Studies,

Gombe,Nigeria

Email: 16979869@sun.ac.za


Single member Ademeyemi Johnson Adetunji

Tosin Ademeyemi. Flat I, Manna Estate, Fashogban, Iyana Iyesi, Ota, Nigeria

Email: divinsight@yahoo.com

America

Single member since 2015: Rev. Meaza T. Woldemichael (PhD)

1000 E. Maple Ave.

Mundelein IL, 60060

USA/Ethiopia

Email: meazayesus@gmail.com


Single member since 2015: Anke Flohr (co-ordinating committee)

1245 Young Street, Suite 204

Honolulu, HI 96814

Email: AnkeFlohr@phmhawaii.org


Single member since 2015: Adriene Thorne

4445 Post Road, App.3D, Bronx

NY 10471, USA

Email: firstbrooklynchurch@yahoo.com


Single member Angela Obu-Anukam

3101 El Capitan Drive Temple, Texas 76502

Email: Angela.ObuAnukam@BSWHealth.org

Brazil

Professor Ronaldo Sathler Rosa

Email: Ronaldo.sathler@gmail.com & rsathler@br2001.com.br

Rev. Dr. Jim Farris
Email: theology@uol.com.br

India

Single member since 2015: George Varughese, India (co-ordinating committee)

Email: gvarugh@gmail.com


Susan Jacob
Email: susan.chennai@gmail.com

Indonesia

Betty Sawero
Email: bettysawero@yahoo.com

Japan

Rev. Dr. Stephan Van Der Watt
Email: stephan@missiejapan.co.za